Back in March 2017 we amended Alliance Bylaw 7 to include specific language and procedures about how Supporter Groups would be recognised.

For the 2018 Season the following four (4) Supporter Groups are recognised by the Alliance Council:

Eastside Supporters
Emerald City Supporters (ECS)
Gorilla FC
North End Faithful

There is one (1) inactive Supporter Group:

Immortal Fury/Furia Imortal